Here Is The Full List Of Cabinet Ministers In The Pakatan Harapan Government

The list has been submitted to the Yang di-Pertuan Agong earlier today.

Cover image via SAYS (Edited)

With the core Cabinet expected to be sworn in next Monday, 21 May, it appears that the full lineup of Cabinet ministers has been unveiled

The list was published on Prime Minister Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad's official Facebook page at 6.35pm today, 18 May. 

It was also reported that the prime minister had submitted the list of names to the Yang di-Pertua Agong at Istana Negara at about 5pm today.

Here is the full list of Cabinet Ministers and their respective portfolios:

1. Prime Minister: Tun Dr Mahathir bin Mohamad

Image via DyomHerbs

Also Member of Parliament (MP) of Langkawi, representing Malaysian United Indigenous Party (BERSATU). 

2. Deputy Prime Minister: Datuk Seri Dr. Wan Azizah binti Wan Ismail

Image via Hype

Also Minister of Women and Family Development and MP of Pandan

3. Home Minister: Tan Sri Muhyiddin bin Yassin

Image via Malay Mail

Also MP of Pagoh

4. Minister of Finance: Lim Guan Eng

Also MP of Bagan

5. Defence Minister: Haji Mohamad bin Sabu

Also MP of Kota Raja

6. Education Minister: Dr. Maszlee Malik

Also MP of Simpang Renggam

Note: The portfolio was previously held by Tun Dr. Mahathir before he vacated the post earlier today.

7. Health Minister: Dr. Haji Dzulkefly bin Ahmad

Image via Yahoo! Images

Also MP of Kuala Selangor.

8. Minister of Housing and Local Government: Datuk Zuraida Kamaruddin

Image via TV14

Also MP of Ampang.

9. Minister of Agriculture and Agro-based Industry: Haji Salahuddin Ayub

Image via Smasa News

Also MP of Pulai.

10. Minister of Rural Development: Puan Rina Harun

Image via Astro Awani

Also MP of Titiwangsa.

11. Minister of Communications and Multimedia: Gobind Singh Deo

Image via Malay Mail

Also MP of Puchong.

12. Minister of Economic Affairs: Dato’ Seri Mohamed Azmin bin Ali

Also Menteri Besar of Selangor and MP of Gombak.

13. Minister of Transport: Anthony Loke

Also MP of Seremban

14. Human Resource Minister: Kula Segaran a/l V. Murugeson

Also MP of Ipoh Barat.

Read more post-GE14 stories and the latest news updates on SAYS:

You may be interested in: