#GE15: Syed Saddiq Wins Muar Seat

MUDA's Syed Saddiq has won the seat with 19,961 votes.

Cover image via Utusan Malaysia

Follow us on Instagram, TikTok, and Telegram for the latest stories and breaking news.

Pakatan Harapan's (PH) candidate for the Muar parliamentary seat, Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman, has won the constituency, according to official results

According to REV Media Group's microsite for all things election, MyUndi, Syed Saddiq has retained the seat for a second term with 19,961 votes in the 15th General Election (GE15).

The MUDA president won the seat, which he also won in the 2018 general election, with a majority of 1,345 votes.

He faced Mohd Helmy Abd Latif of Barisan Nasional (BN) and Ustaz Abdullah Husin of Perikatan Nasional (PN) in this year's election.

Image via MyUndi

Get the latest political updates on SAYS here

Image via SAYS

Read more #GE15 stories on SAYS:

You may be interested in: